Local Goat Cheese at the Granary!

I’m soooo excited to try this goat cheese from Two Rivers Dairy in Bowlus, Minnesota.

Well, I’m excited to try it again–I was at the board meeting when we got to do sampling of these excellent cheeses, so I know how good they are.

The Granary has plain and tomato-basil feta, plain and tomato-basil gouda, and mild and hot pepper jack in stock.  They’re open this Thursday and Saturday from 10am-3pm and on Friday they’re having a special holiday open house from noon-6pm.

Come down and enjoy the treats and beverages.  I don’t want to spoil the fun–but I did get to peak into the boxes of maple treats that will be going out on the shelves for that event!  Yum, yum yummy!

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

